Skip to content

Holly and Jason

October 17, 2010

I just finished the wedding images for Holly and Jason.  I normally tell my clients to expect around 300 finished images, but I ended up with nearly 500 for this wedding; I just couldn’t decide what I liked best!  Here are a few of my favorites.

1.  The maid of honor helping with the garter.

2.  Daddy giving away the bride.

3.  Daughter Natalie playing in the sand.

4.  Family portrait



5.  The bride’s niece having fun with her dress.

6.  The wedding party. 

 

7.  Having a little fun. 

8.  A few quiet moments before the reception.

9.  The groom was a good sport.

10.  Backlit

11.  The bride saw this shot in a magazine and wanted to recreate it.

The bride’s sister also shot the wedding.  You can check her out at www.summermartinphotography.weebly.com.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Holly permalink
    October 18, 2010 9:55 am

    Sam, the photos are amazing! Thank you so much! I don’t know how I’m going to choose!

  2. Cathy permalink
    October 18, 2010 5:50 pm

    Samantha, you have captured some very special moments that took place that day! I love the casual shots!

Leave a Reply

