Skip to content

Holly!

September 26, 2010

Frank and I traveled to Wilmington this weekend to shoot a beautiful beach wedding, and since the groom has seen the dress I can finally post a few of her bridal portraits!  I’ve been chomping at the bit to show these to you, so here they are!

I promise I’ll post more once I get my hard drive back (it had a little accident).

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Holly permalink
    September 26, 2010 9:12 pm

    Loved all the photos! Can’t wait to see the ones from the wedding!

  2. Cathy permalink
    September 26, 2010 9:25 pm

    Samantha – I love the photos you have taken of Holly! I can’t wait to see the wedding pictures!

Leave a Reply

