Skip to content

Rock and Roll

August 7, 2010

The couple in my last post, Erica and AJ, got hitched this evening and I was lucky enough to share their day.  They tied the knot at the Durham Bulls ballpark during a double-header (10-1 Bulls and 4-1 Indians).  Cliffs notes version:  pinup bride, tattoos, beards, t-shirts, cupcakes, and lots of love.  I just had to stay up and get a few shots up, so here are my early favorites.  Enjoy!!

A pinup bride

Lounging around

Not your normal wedding shoes

The couple being serenaded by friends

Cheesecake!

Frank and I had a fantastic time; thanks so much for having us.  🙂
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Erica permalink
    August 8, 2010 9:35 am

    Sam they are BEAUTIFUL! I can’t wait to see the rest of them!!!! ❤

  2. Ann Dieringer permalink
    August 8, 2010 5:07 pm

    WOW!! Can’t wait to see the rest as well!!! Will there be link to purchase online? Thanks again!! Ann (the Momma)

  3. August 8, 2010 6:03 pm

    I will post the full wedding on my website, and you can order directly from the site. I’ll email Erica and AJ and they can email everyone the password once they’re ready to share them.

  4. Debbie Hall permalink
    August 8, 2010 9:46 pm

    What a cute couple they make. Your amazing Samantha. I am sure the rest will be even more amazing.

  5. Kristy permalink
    August 11, 2010 4:37 pm

    These are beautiful. Very unique, and different. I like!

  6. Teresa Dezern permalink
    August 12, 2010 1:53 pm

    Thats my girl and she is beautiful. I hope she is happy and her marriage last forever. Love you Erica.

Leave a Reply

