Skip to content

Beautiful children

July 5, 2010

I did a pregnancy/family shoot on Saturday and was blown away by the children.  They were polite, well-behaved, patient, friendly, affectionate, and absolutely beautiful.  I hope I get to follow this family as they grow.  Here’s a sneak peek:

I can’t wait to get into the rest of the pictures.  Stephanie and Barrett, you’re so lucky to have such beautiful children, and you’re doing an amazing job with them.  I can’t wait to meet Baby-to-be-named-later.  😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. Stephanie permalink
    July 7, 2010 7:10 pm

    Thank you so much Sam! I can’t wait to see the rest of them, and I really look forward to having you back over once our last little addition joins us!

Leave a Reply

